Book your room

BUSINESS LUNCH OR ROMANTIC DINNER? OF COURSE!

Fresh local products at a fair price. The varied international cuisine of the Den Berg restaurant surprises and spoils you. Every month we offer a new menu with Mediterranean, Asian and South-American flavours.

GO TO THE RESTAURANT SITE

 

AN ORIGINAL EVENT VENUE? YES, IT SURE IS!

Escape the rush! Our hotel has a large private parking. We have a party room for 750 people. It is equipped with the latest audio devices and we work with one of the best caterers in the country.

MORE ABOUT EVENTS

 

Wellness

Care for a nice, hot sauna session after a long working day? Feel like enjoying some hammam time to get ready for your event? Get relaxed in the spa centre at Hotel Den Berg. Open: daily from 9am to 10pm.

READ MORE ABOUT WELLNESS

 
 
 
 
 
 

Meetings in Den Berg

You’re looking for an offsite meeting room between Antwerp, Brussels and Mechelen? Event venue Den Berg has exclusive meeting rooms for your meetings, from 2 persons up to 500. They are equipped with a smart board with a digital flipchart and all possible multimedia connections.

Book your meeting room

 

PARK IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL

Next to event hall Den Berg there is a large parking lot (6,000m²). Park your car there! Or would you rather have us picking up your guests?

ENQUIRE ABOUT OUR SHUTTLE SERVICE

Réservez maintenant

UN LUNCH D'AFFAIRES OU UN DîNER ROMANTIQUE ? BIEN SÛR !

Des produits frais régionaux à des prix abordables. La cuisine internationale du Restaurant Den Berg varie, surprend et caresse vos papilles. Chaque mois, elle présente un nouveau menu aux accents méditerranéens, asiatiques ou sud-américains.

ALLEZ SUR LE SITE DU RESTAURANT

 

UN LIEU ÉVÉNEMENTIEL ORIGINAL ? PAS DE PROBLÈME

Loin de tout stress ? Avec suffisamment de places de parking devant la porte ?…. Et, en plus, une salle de fête pouvant accueillir plus de 750 invités, l'installation audio la plus récente et l'un des meilleurs traiteurs du pays.

PLUS D'INFOS SUR DES ÉVÉNEMENTS

 

Wellness

Vous avez envie d'un sauna bienfaisant après une longue journée de travail ? D'une séance de hammam afin de vous préparer à l'événement ? Détendez-vous dans le Spa de l'Hôtel Den Berg. Ouvert tous les jours de 9h à 22 h.

PLUS D'INFOS SUR LE WELLNESS

 
 
 
 
 
 

POUR VOS RÉUNIONS AUSSI

Un lieu de réunion externe entre Anvers, Bruxelles et Malines ? Den Berg propose des salles de réunion exclusives pour 2 à 500 personnes. Tableau interactif avec flipchart numérique, raccordements multimédia : tout est là.

Réservez votre salle de réunion

 

GAREZ VOTRE VOITURE DEVANT LA PORTE

Juste à côte du hall événementiel Den Berg, vous découvrirez un grand parking de 6.000 m2. Vous y trouverez certainement une place pour garer votre voiture. Ou vous préférez qu'on vienne chercher vos invités ?

Demandez notre service de navette